The Current Burren Cycling Club Racing Team are:-

  • Mark Shannon
  • Gary Mac Donald
  • Jarleth Hassett
  • Simon Kelly
  • Sean Mc Inerney
  • Chris Jeuken
  • Shane Long
  • Joe Noonan
  • Conor Chandler
  • Aidan O’Grady
  • Brian Nevin

Current  Race Calendar

See the Racing Calendar page for full details


The team would not be possible without the generous support of the following:-

  • Sean Quinn Electric Window Repair
  • Veterinary Instruments Ltd
  • JAFCO (James Flanagan)